How do I upload, change, or delete a profile photo?

Profile photos appear to patients in the app when they're chatting with you and help you to give your patients a more personalised and friendly experience.

When you don't have a profile photo uploaded, patients will instead see your first initial next to messages from you:

How to upload your profile photo

  1. Click on the profile avatar in the top-right of the portal, then click on Profile photo:

  2. In the modal that appears, either click on the circle or Select a photo to open your computer's file browser and pick an image:

  3. Once you've chosen your image, you can adjust its position and zoom level using the slider below the circle:

  4. Once you're happy with the cropping of your image, click Save
  5. Your profile photo will now be visible in the top-right corner of the clinic portal, and patients will see it in the app when they receive a message from you:

How to change your profile photo

  1. Click on the profile avatar in the top-right of the portal, then click on Profile photo
  2. In the modal that appears, click on Change photo to choose a new image from your computer's files, adjust, and save.

How to delete your profile photo

  1. Click on the profile avatar in the top-right of the portal, then click on Profile photo
  2. In the modal that appears, click the red Delete button and confirm 
Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us