How do I edit or delete a template?

In the portal's sidebar menu, click on  Content. To the left of the new screen you’ll see the content item column including Templates.

Select the Template that you want to edit or delete from the template navigation column below the Templates label.

While editing a Template, you can:

  • change the name of the template
  • rename, add or remove sections
  • arrange the sections

Click on the Save button in the bottom right to save your changes. 

To delete a Template, click on the red Delete button in the bottom left, a confirmation message will appear. Click on Confirm to confirm the deletion of the template.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us