How to delete a video call appointment

Please note only manually booked video calls can be deleted via Salve. If the video call was booked via your EMR, please delete it from there and Salve will automatically detect the deletion.

Deleting manually booked video calls

  1. Hover your cursor over the call you want to delete, then click on three dots at the end of the row
  2. Click on Edit
  3. Click the Delete call button in the bottom-left of the popup
  4. Confirm delete in the pop-up

The call has now been deleted and removed from the calls list.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us