How do I delete content?

  1. In the portal's sidebar menu, click on Content
  2. Navigate to the folder with the content you want to delete, then click on the checkbox(es) next to the content you want to delete permanently. 
  3. Once you've made your selection(s), click the red Delete Items button at the top and confirm once more in the pop-up.

Please note that deleting content is permanent and cannot be undone.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us