Removing user access to the portal

Important: To view this section and perform actions you will need to be granted User Admin permissions. If you need this, please ask a member of your clinic's management to make a request on your behalf to hello@salveapp.co.uk

From the Users section of the admin panel in Salve, you will be able to remove a user's access to the clinic portal.

Click on the 3 dots to the right of the active staff member’s information, then click on the Remove access to Salve menu option. 


You will then be prompted to confirm your action in a modal. 

Clicking on Cancel in the modal will mean that the staff member will remain active in the portal. 

Clicking on Remove access will then stop the staff member from being able to log in to the portal.

Should you wish to restore a user's access to the portal, click on the 3 dot icon again to bring up the Invite user menu option.

Having issues?

If you experience any issues in the Users section of the Admin panel, please get in touch with us at hello@salveapp.co.uk.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us